Contact Us

Contact Us

Renters Warehouse Phoenix
4620 North 16th Street, Suite A-103
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Telephone: 480-626-2226 ( Main Office )
Fax: 480-603-1169
Get Directions!

EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE REQUESTS – (480) 559-9926:
AfterHoursAZ@Renterswarehouse.com

Business Hours

Monday 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Friday 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Donovan Reese - Designated Broker / Owner: Donovan@renterswarehouse.com

Kevin Ortner - President: Kevin@renterswarehouse.com

Nick Bursaw - Vice President of Property Management: nbursaw@renterswarehouse.com

Tony Lazzarini – Director of Property Management: tlazzarini@renterswarehouse.com

Gabe Santellano – Director of Leasing: gabes@renterswarehouse.com

Maggie Ortner – Controller: mortner@renterswarehouse.com

Shawn Daw - Director of Maintenance: sdaw@renterswarehouse.com 

Michelle Stephens – Maintenance Coordinator: mstephens@renterswarehouse.com

Erika Herman – Receptionist: eherman@renterswarehouse.com

Krystle Macon – Maintenance Coordinator: kmacon@renterswarehouse.com

Dave Meiners – Leasing Agent: dmeiners@renterswarehouse.com

Greg Groh – Leasing Agent: ggroh@renterswarehouse.com

Sean Queen – Leasing Agent: squeen@renterswarehouse.com

Cathy Svoboda - Leasing Agent: cathys@renterswarehouse.com

John Moore – Leasing Agent: jmoore@renterswarehouse.com

Jaime Torset – Leasing Agent: jtorset@renterswarehouse.com

Rey Bernal – Leasing Agent: rbernal@renterswarehouse.com

Steve Sudlow – Leasing Agent: ssudlow@renterswarehouse.com

Michael Ray – Leasing Agent: mray@renterswarehouse.com

William Barnes – Leasing Agent: wbarnes@renterswarehouse.com

Jan Favorite – Leasing Agent: jfavorite@renterswarehouse.com

Matthew Smolek – Leasing Agent: msmolek@renterswarehouse.com

Philip Hamilton – Leasing Agent: phamilton@renterswarehouse.com

David Davis -Leasing Agent – ddavis@renterswarehouse.com

Doug Seaver – Leasing Agent – dseaver@renterswarehouse.com

Mark Lucas – Leasing Agent – mlucas@renterswarehouse.com

Alex Vasquez – Leasing Agent – avasquez@renterswarehouse.com

Nick Runge – Leasing Agent – nrunge@renterswarehouse.com

Vince Salinas – Leasing Agent – vsalinas@renterswarehouse.com

Brandon Graham – Leasing Agent – bgraham@renterswarehouse.com

Christina Ballesteros – Leasing Agent – cballesteros@renterswarehouse.com

 

Questions or Comments

Full Name (*)

E-mail (*)

Phone (*)
Please enter the best phone to reach you.

Zip Code (*)

How should we contact you?
 E-mail Phone Newsletter Mail

When would you like to be contacted? (*)

Comments:

Type Characters
captcha