Contact Us

Contact Us

Renters Warehouse Phoenix
4620 North 16th Street, Suite A-103
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Telephone: 480-626-2226 ( Main Office )
Fax: 480-603-1169
Get Directions!

EMERGENCY MAINTENANCE REQUESTS – (480) 559-9926:
AfterHoursAZ@Renterswarehouse.com

Business Hours

Monday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Donovan Reese - Designated Broker / Owner: Donovan@renterswarehouse.com

Kevin Ortner - President: Kevin@renterswarehouse.com

Nick Bursaw - Vice President of Property Management: nbursaw@renterswarehouse.com

Tony Lazzarini – Director of Property Management: tlazzarini@renterswarehouse.com

Gabe Santellano – Director of Leasing: gabes@renterswarehouse.com

Maggie Ortner – Controller: mortner@renterswarehouse.com

Shawn Daw - Director of Maintenance: sdaw@renterswarehouse.com 

DeAnna Clubb-May – Office Manager: dclubbmay@renterswarehouse.com

Dave Meiners – Leasing Agent: dmeiners@renterswarehouse.com

Greg Groh – Leasing Agent: ggroh@renterswarehouse.com

Sean Queen – Leasing Agent: squeen@renterswarehouse.com

Cathy Svoboda - Leasing Agent: cathys@renterswarehouse.com

John Moore – Leasing Agent: jmoore@renterswarehouse.com

Teresa Escobedo – Leasing Agent: tescobedo@renterswarehouse.com

Rey Bernal – Leasing Agent: rbernal@renterswarehouse.com

Jeff Bartkowiak – Leasing Agent: jbartkowiak@renterswarehouse.com

Steve Sudlow – Leasing Agent: ssudlow@renterswarehouse.com

Kelly Dobash – Leasing Agent: kdobash@renterswarehouse.com

Jan Favorite – Leasing Agent: jfavorite@renterswarehouse.com

Matthew Smolek – Leasing Agent: msmolek@renterswarehouse.com

Philip Hamilton – Leasing Agent: phamilton@renterswarehouse.com

David Davis -Leasing Agent – ddavis@renterswarehouse.com

Doug Seaver – Leasing Agent – dseaver@renterswarehouse.com

 

Questions or Comments

Full Name (*)

E-mail (*)

Phone (*)
Please enter the best phone to reach you.

Zip Code (*)

How should we contact you?
 E-mail Phone Newsletter Mail

When would you like to be contacted? (*)

Comments:

Type Characters
captcha